Board Members - Executive
Vickie Mears, LSCSW, LCSW
Crossroads Hospice
14310 E. 42nd St. South
Unit 600
Independence, MO 64055
W: 816-333-9200
E-mail: [email protected]

Florence Biehl
12819 West 78th Terrace
Lenexa, KS 66216
Hm: 913-631-5559
E-mail: [email protected]

Chief Programming Officer
Therese McKechnie, LSCSW
10870 Benson Drive
Suite 2170
Overland Park, 66210
Phone: 913-362-0315
E-mail: [email protected]

Chief Financial Officer and Co-Founder
Steve Hamilton
VSR Financial Services
9900 Juniper Lane
Shawnee Mission, KS 66207
Wk: 913-648-1520
Hm: 913-383-2519
Fax: 913-648-3520
E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. Harold Ivan Smith, DMin, FT in ADEC
FriendGrief, Director
PO Box 24688
Kansas City, MO 64131
Hm: 816-444-5301
E-mail: [email protected] 

Dr. Joah Willimas, Ph.D.
Department of Psychology
University of Missouri-Kansas City
5030 Cherry St. Rm. 310
Kansas City, MO  64110
wk: 816-235-1066
Email: [email protected]